28
Dec
09

Some News and Daily Photo

HAPPY MONDAY!!!!

Did everyone have a fantastic Christmas???ย  I did!

I don’t have a lot of time to say a lot of what I want to say, so here is a running ramble update. ๐Ÿ™‚

Got a Kindle, a tattoo, a Nintendo, UNDER THE DOME (yay) and tons of other FAB gifts, I think I am totally hot shit now; we are going to Colorado for 16 days WOOT!; can’t do fertility this month *frown*; have to wait till next month; have to pack and get ready to go cause we leave on Thursday morning; have tons of pics to post; most likely won’t be able to get to a computer while in Colorado; but going to try to have lots of posts ready to go before we leave; will miss you all terribly, but Colorado is going to be THE BOMB and yes I still say the bomb because I am wicked cool like that. Rad. ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Any questions? lol

I will leave you with this because if it doesn’t make you smile and laugh out loud then clearly you have no soul.ย  lol And I want to hear about how much you LOVE it.

LOVE LOVE LOVE it. ๐Ÿ™‚

*perfection*

Did Santa please you this year?ย  What are your plans for New Years Eve?ย  Any resolutions you plan to make this year?

sign 102609

9 Responses to “Some News and Daily Photo”


  1. 1 Jennifer
    December 28, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    Come give me a photography lesson while your in Colorado! ๐Ÿ™‚ If you don’t have time for that, dinner would be great too!

  2. December 28, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Dude! You are coming here… why is it you have not told me this…. will I be seeing you? i better! i wanna see that boy of yours ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. December 28, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    Such a cute picture! Have a great time in Denver!

  4. December 28, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    Great shot!! You got very spoiled. No plans for New Years Eve, Feather has to have her tonsils out the day before so it will be very quiet around here. Have a wonderful trip! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. December 28, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    You need to post a pic of the tattoo! Or at least tell us what it is…

  6. December 28, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    My only resolution is not to make any resolutions because I just break them anyway within about an hour. ๐Ÿ™‚

    That photo is AWESOME TO THE POWER OF SEVEN. So damn cute!

    And yeah, I wanna see the tattoo too. Unless you meant you got THIS in which case, dude….

  7. 7 Hubby
    December 29, 2009 at 8:52 am

    Babe…please…Monkey is a strong, handsome, little boy…not a TOY! At least try not to torture him with these photos when he gets older, k?

  8. January 25, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    Thank you everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. Iโ€™m a stay at home mom to a rockinโ€™ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

