23
Nov
09

*Love* vol 2

The lovely DC Princess does a weekly blog called I LOVE Fridays.  I was inspired by reading her posts each week to write one similar last week called *LOVE*.

I so enjoyed doing the *LOVE* post that I think I might make it a regular event.  Not sure yet but we shall see.  It won’t be on a specific day because, well I have too many days devoted.  And I just can’t commit to that kind of pressure.  HAHA

I won’t however be restricting myself to only “Things” today like I did last time.  Just whatever comes to mind.  Yay!  (say Yay, you know you want to) 🙂

Here goes….

I *LOVE* that my ass is all healed!! YAY!!!  (what a freakin’ nightmare that shit was!) SHEEZ!

I *LOVE* that I got soooo many comments, emails, phone calls and messages from people telling me how much I was missed last week!  I was shocked and honored.  And now I have a big head.  Yay!!

I *LOVE* my Jacuzzi bathtub.  Yay!

I *LOVE* that we got all of the shopping done for Thanksgiving today!  No more crazy crowds.  Yay!

I *LOVE* that I got awards from AMAZING bloggers this week.  Thank you Carma Sez!  Thank you Stuperhero Extraordinaire!  And a very belated thank you to MommyBrain and Rudy Family Rukus!   All are great, please check them out.  Yay!

I *LOVE* that someone rushed out of Wal-Mart with such hunger to getiton that they just whipped ripped their “Ecstasy” Trojans out of the box and left the box in the parking lot.  Yay!

I *LOVE* that I stopped to take a picture of the empty Trojan Box thinking ahead that I just had to share my jealousy excitement with all you poor, unsuspecting readers.  *grin* Yay!

I *LOVE* Entourage!! I just started watching it and have made it through to the middle of season 4.  I can’t believe I ever missed this show!!  It is sooooo good!  Yay!!

I *LOVE* that the weather is finally getting cooler.  Wearing long pants is much more socially acceptable when you go 4 weeks without shaving. Haha  Yay!!

I *LOVE* that December is so close now I can taste it!  Because it means TWO things that I *LOVE* are coming.  #1 The holidays!  (and my house gets uber awesome decos for the holidays) And #2 our next round of injections!!  Yay!

I *LOVE* these Suds.  If anyone knows how I can get in touch with them so that they can come to my shower and entertain cheer me on I would surely appreciate it!  Yay!

I *LOVE* Saying YAY!!!!!  🙂

sign 102609

Click here to view today’s Daily Photo Blog… Innocent Daily Photo Blog

13 Responses to “*Love* vol 2”


  1. November 23, 2009 at 11:33 am

    I wish I had a jacuzzi tub.

  2. November 23, 2009 at 11:47 am

    You are so welcome!

    Great list. Like Kristina, I wish I had a jacuzzi bathtub. But I don’t so I think I’ll just come use yours. 😉

    I love it when I can wear pants so people can’t see my hairy legs! That’s one of my fav parts about winter!

  3. November 23, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I love your LOVE and oops, it looks like Raven and I were on the same track. I have a little Thanksgiving lovin at my place – but you were already picked by Raven. No matter! You’re DOUBLE LOVED!

  4. November 23, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    I love that post! YAY!

    LOL

    Oh how I have missed coming over here! I love that I am back in bloggyland. Yay!

  5. November 24, 2009 at 1:18 am

    I love this love fest!

  6. November 29, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Kinda jealous of your jacuzzi tub but I still really love my soaker tub! The trojan picture kills me! Way to go on having your camera at the most opportune time!! 😉


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

my validation!

Photobucket

