16
Nov
09

Cow Tipper Daily Photo Blog

clbedit110909-2593 copyDaisy making sure there isn’t anything suspicious in Monk’s ear

clbedit110909-2597 copyThe romper says “Cow Tipper in Training – Wisconsin” LOVE IT!

clbedit110909-2608 copyDefiance

clbedit110909-2675 copyI walk away for 5 seconds and he climbs up ON TOP of my desk.

So what does any good Mama do? Grab her camera of course.  LOL

(and yes that is a baby gate hiding protecting the wire city that lives under my desk.)

sign 102609

Click here to read today’s Blog… *LOVE*

9 Responses to “Cow Tipper Daily Photo Blog”


  1. November 16, 2009 at 10:05 am

    OMGawd is he cute! I could just eat those cheeks! They are so quick to get into things the second we turn our heads aren’t they?? If it is quiet for more than 8 seconds I know my son is into something!

  2. November 16, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Dying. From. The. Cuteness.

    Must. Look. Away.

  3. November 17, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Is he getting cuter? He’s getting cuter.


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

