03
Nov
09

“Poor Little Bunneh” Random Tuesday Thoughts

randomtuesday

If you want to play along with Random Tuesday Thoughts, go here to get the widget and add your name to Mr. Linky.

Well, bad news.  My brain is on sabbatical… again.  Even though the last time I demanded requested that it not take vacation without written consent.  This is getting to be too much.  If this keeps up, I am going to have to give it the pink slip and put an ad in the paper.  *sigh*

It’s like it doesn’t even care about being a team player.  This is not the kind of show I am running here.  *humph*

Actually I think I may know why it up and skipped out on me.

It could be the cold medicine.  I want to leave my body too.

So clearly I am now sick. I am actually taking a quick break from sleeping all day to post this FANTASTIC little blog.  Because I am hopelessly addicted to blogging I missed y’all so much. 😉

So yes the hubby got me sick.  *pout*

This is what it is like for me to be sick vs. when Hubby gets sick.

Just sayin.

LOL

I am going to go lay back down and hope that Hubby comes in and rubs my head to say “poor little bunneh”

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

sign 102609

19 Responses to ““Poor Little Bunneh” Random Tuesday Thoughts”


  1. November 3, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Hope you feel better soon! I can’t see your pics!

  2. November 3, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Booo! Feel better soon!

  3. November 3, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    I hope you feel better soon!!!

  4. November 3, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    A Man Cod! Poor Little Bunny! LOL I am dying here!

    I hope you feel better soon.

  5. November 3, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    times when I want to be a man…

    feel better.

  6. November 3, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    I am so sorry you have the plague!!! That stinks! We already had here – spread it to everyone – and are back on our feet. I hope you recover quickly!

  7. November 3, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Ain’t gonna happen! You’re a woman… Ever hear of Lemsip?
    LOL! I LOVE BBC humor!

  8. November 3, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    So you didn’t make him sleep outside?

    I hope you get well soon.. ;o)

  9. November 5, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    I hope you feel better soon!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

