20
Oct
09

Perfection Daily Photo Blog

IMG_2396-3 copy

IMG_2407-4 copy

Photobucket

14 Responses to “Perfection Daily Photo Blog”


  1. October 20, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    beautiful, what is your light source?

  2. 3 Jennifer
    October 20, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    You’re right… they are perfect! What beautiful pictures! The subject is pretty cute too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 5 Gram
    October 20, 2009 at 1:25 pm

    Didn’t think he get any cuter but these are
    awesome. Can I print them?

  4. October 20, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawww! look how cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. 9 Val
    October 20, 2009 at 3:14 pm

    Gorgeous! Can I just get an 8X10 of either of those? I know I don’t even know your kid, but wow. That would look great on a magazine cover for Kids R Us! And I can claim that he’s mine!

  6. October 20, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    I love this perspective… wow!! So inspiring!

  7. October 21, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Look at those cheeks! Adorable.


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. Iโ€™m a stay at home mom to a rockinโ€™ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

