29
Aug
09

Even “Old Blogs” can find a new home…

Happy Saturday!!

So, I have decided to move my blogs over from MySpace.  I didn’t even know I could do that until the lovely Mary** informed me that indeed I could.  And she was even cool enough to tell me how to do it!  As luck would have it, I will be doing a LOT of copy and paste.  YAY ME!! 🙂

**Please make sure to check out Mary’s new blog Tales From the Dork Side.  She is funny and well worth a read.

So over the next few weekends, you are going to see a lot of posts come up that are OLD.  If you want to read them, please do.  Comment even.  *she says while batting her eyelashes* Don’t feel obligated though.  I have been trying to figure out how to do it and now am fairly excited that I finally can.  Even though it is going to be time consuming and a pain in the ass. *grin*

So hope you don’t mind, cause it may be a bit weird.  I am going to go backwards.  Posting the most current first and working my way back.  Most of what you are going to see is Photography Blogs.  Which of COURSE are AMAZING, cause yes I am so freaking awesome!  Right? Show of hands? lol

Have a great weekend!!

Photobucket

12 Responses to “Even “Old Blogs” can find a new home…”


  1. August 29, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    I look forward to reading them!

    • 2 Cass
      August 29, 2009 at 2:04 pm

      I am posting TONS, so take a peak 🙂 All of the stuff in the category “Blog Moved from MySpace”. (How creative am I? HAHA!)

  2. 3 Mary
    August 29, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Welp if you just aren’t the sweetest. (does anyone ever, like, FINISH that statement anymore? What does it even MEAN?) 😛

    THANK YOU for the pimpin. And have fun with copy n paste whee! Though it is a way to sort of space out anyway. I’m good at finding excuses to do that (as you well kn..oh look! Something shiny!)

    How ya feelin doll? Hopefully we can catch up soon. I’ll text ya later. Hugs!
    And yes, you are freakin awesome 😀

  3. August 30, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    I’m raising my hand. Your pix are always AMAZING and your blogs make me LOL.

    I can hardly wait to read your MySpace blogs and see your new-old pix! 🙂

  4. August 30, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Awesome- can’t wait to check them out!

  5. August 30, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    I’m doing the same thing – it’s such a tedious process…

    But, your old blogs may not appear in the Google reader or subscription feeds, if you post them from the original MS posting date.. Just FYI, in case you don’t get a lot of feedback on them..

  6. 11 Hubby
    August 31, 2009 at 7:48 am

    Babe – I think you should do two daily blogs…1) as you normally do and 2) bring back the Photo of the Day. I miss them.


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

