26
Aug
09

A very handsome Wordless Wednesday

Happy Wordless Wednesday!!

IMG_2116

IMG_2131

IMG_2123

IMG_2125

Just a note… sorry I am so behind on everyone’s blogs.  I will be reading them and catching up when I can.  My Gram is in town for a visit and I am trying to spend time with her.   Hugs!

Photobucket

16 Responses to “A very handsome Wordless Wednesday”


  1. August 26, 2009 at 11:06 am

    *gasp* the third shot is f-ing fantastic (can I say f-ing here?)

    • 2 Cass
      August 26, 2009 at 11:51 am

      Personally, I would prefer you say fucking but f-ing is ok too.

      lmao, please feel free to speak freely on my blog … always 🙂

  2. August 26, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    While the photos are all adorable I LOVE the first one. That really captured “a moment”. The second one’s also great because he has a “whatchootalkinboutwillis?” look on his face. 🙂 So cute!

  3. August 26, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    What a beautiful boy!!! Congrats on your pregnancy, too! Thanks so much for the kind words for me and the boys!

  4. August 26, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    My favorite is the 3rd

  5. August 26, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    What a cutie! I’ve got to make one (or more) of those someday. Thanks for more great photos. Have a wonderful time with Gram!

  6. August 26, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Beware! Exploding ovaries!

  7. 13 Mary
    August 26, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    I think your pics are worth an extra thousand words. So precious!
    Congrats again Mama! Please relax 😉

    I think all Jill means is that those pics make her ovulate…just a guess 😛 lol

  8. 15 Amanda
    August 31, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    Beautiful! My favorite is the 3rd one. ❤


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

