19
Aug
09

Furry Wordless Wednesday

IMG_2064

IMG_2134

IMG_2065

IMG_2058

Photobucket

12 Responses to “Furry Wordless Wednesday”


  1. August 19, 2009 at 11:57 am

    I am going to steal those puppies. You should be just a little afraid.

  2. August 19, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    NOM NOM NOM. I just ate your dog’s face off. Hope you don’t mind!

  3. August 19, 2009 at 4:01 pm

    Look at the dawggies!

  4. August 19, 2009 at 5:27 pm

    They’re adorable! And you don’t have to worry about coming up with their college tuition in 18 years … hmmm … πŸ™‚

    Seriously, those are wonderful photos. Are you a professional?

  5. 11 Mary
    August 20, 2009 at 1:03 am

    I have such dog envy. They are so precious. πŸ™‚ P.s. I saved the snoring video πŸ˜‰

    • 12 Cass
      August 20, 2009 at 12:41 pm

      Thanks Mar! omg really? send it to me and I will post it. I know everyone will love to see jazz snore. right guys??? lol


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

