12
Aug
09

Building Block Wordless Wednesday

IMG_0870

IMG_0881

IMG_0876

We had the IUI today!!! Say a prayer!! We will find out in 10-14 days if we are pregnant.Β  I just KNOW it is going to work ! πŸ˜€

I’m sorry but seriously, I have the CUTEST kid in the world!!! πŸ˜€Β  LOVE HIM!

Photobucket

24 Responses to “Building Block Wordless Wednesday”


  1. August 12, 2009 at 2:29 pm

    awesome pictures!! Good luck!!!!!

  2. August 12, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    Those are amazing pictures! Seriously- I wish I could take pictures like that.

  3. August 12, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    What a cutie! He looks very alert and friendly, too! I bet he has a wonderful personality (like his Mom). I especially like the middle photo. He has such an adorable expression on his face!

  4. 7 unclechuck
    August 13, 2009 at 6:00 am

    Babe – when I look at these pictures, I don’t necessarily see an 18-month boy playing with his blocks, instead I see Jimmy and all that he stands for. In other words, you have a way capturing his essence, his personality. You successfully do this with most photos that you take (even the still photos like a simple tree). I love this about your photography style and I cherish each photo that you take.

  5. August 13, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    Great pics…!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this is April…over at April Showers…and I ALWAYS want to reply to your comments but I don’t know your email!!!! And I always get bitter about that. You need to give it to me like NOW! lol

  6. 11 Rebekah
    August 13, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    Great pics again! FYI, you have the 2nd cutest baby boy in the world, lol

  7. 13 sethe
    August 13, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    my prayers are with you… wishing you all the best and good and great luck in the world… and yes… jimmy isssssssssssssssssss cuteeeeeee!!!!!!! C”,)

  8. August 13, 2009 at 10:30 pm

    LOVE your photos! You have a great talent and such a great eye!

    He is absolutely adorable!

  9. August 14, 2009 at 12:36 am

    He is pretty darn cute!!
    I wish be thinking of you- hope the IUI goes well!

    • 18 Cass
      August 14, 2009 at 9:16 am

      Thanks πŸ™‚ Yes he is. And it went well, I am just now hoping for a big positive pregnancy test!! πŸ™‚

  10. August 14, 2009 at 12:36 am

    haha I mean, WILL be thinking of you:) I am up way too late:)

  11. August 14, 2009 at 7:11 am

    You’re allowed. I twittered pictures of my CAT, for chrissake.

    P.S. SO PULLING FOR YOU!!! Good luck…

  12. 23 Denise
    September 7, 2009 at 12:42 am

    PERFECTION!!!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

my validation!

Photobucket

