23
Jul
09

Picture Perfect Thursday!

Yesterday, I wanted to do Wordless Wednesday but fouled that up because I wanted to post a funny blog instead.  Such is life.

So today ladies and gents is    *dun dun dunnnnnnn* going to be Wordless Thursday!

Yup… that’s how I roll. *snicker*

IMG_1819 - Copy copy

IMG_1971

IMG_1865 - Copy copy

IMG_1895

IMG_1971 copy

IMG_5963 copy

As always comments are appreciated!!



Photobucket

18 Responses to “Picture Perfect Thursday!”


  1. 1 Rebekah
    July 23, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    Haha so cute! We have that same green fork here too!

  2. July 24, 2009 at 8:18 am

    Those eyes!!!!!!!!

  3. 5 sethe
    July 24, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    as always… great pictures… he looooooooksssssss so adorable… cute kid…

  4. July 24, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Holy cuteness! Is that even legal? The cuteness.
    I’m not able to reply to your comments on my blog via email so I stopped by here to say thank you! Although I hope your have low expectations because if you do then it will be easy for me to keep you laughing. Otherwise I’m screwed.
    I saw that you tweeted you were going to Houston. I’m getting ready to move in a couple months to Austin. Having mixed feelings about that, but keeping my fingers crossed.

    Blogher is this big annual women’s blogging conference. And SITScations is going to be a small conference that is put on through The Secret is in the Sauce. Which is a community that promotes support through commenting on each others blogs. It’s really a great way to promote your blog.

    Okay, enough serious talk. Geez…I’m liable to start feeling all smart and adult like if I keep that up! NExt time you stop by bring some wine!

    • 8 Cass
      July 27, 2009 at 10:41 pm

      awww thanks so much for stopping by!

      Where are you now? why are you moving to austin?

      lol and you do crack me up! 😀

  5. July 26, 2009 at 11:20 am

    How adorable! My favorite is the one in the pool!

    I came by to welcome you to SITS! We’re happy to have you with us!

  6. July 26, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    what a cutie pie – with this little drip of drool on his chin…

    Stopping by from SITS to say “hi” and welcome. I know that you will enjoy being a part of this vibrant community of bloggers!

  7. July 26, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    How cute is he!

    Welcome to the SITS community!

  8. July 27, 2009 at 2:46 am

    The pictures are wonderful…can’t wait to snap pictures of my baby or babies in the furture:)!

  9. July 28, 2009 at 7:45 am

    so cute 🙂

    welcome to sits!!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

