21
Jul
09

Pajama’s all the time? Random Tuesday Thoughts

randomtuesday

I am thinking of starting my own clothing line.  “Pajamas All the Time”  The world would be a much better place if it we all walked around wearing flannel jammy pants, floppy t-shirts and fuzzy slippers.  Think about it people.

pajamas

I once dated a boy named Steve for a few months and when I ended things his only reply was… “but… we both like burnt potato chips.” To this day I think of him whenever I eat a burnt potato chip.  And I think of the baffled look on his face and his reply.  All I can say is… I must have made some impact on him.  *humph*

Monkey had to learn the hard way that Mama doesn’t know how to cut hair.  Even when he says to me “Mama, please cut my hair shorter before we leave for our lake trip, because you know what is best and I just know you will do a fantastic job.” Ok, maybe those weren’t his exact words, but you get the idea.  Anyhoo… I decided to trim his hair… with the clippers.  Let’s just say… it didn’t go exactly as planned.  And now Chuck has forbid me to touch the boys head ever again.  Something about a Reverse Mohawk not being “in style” or whatever.  I dunno.  But, anyway, I FINALLY took him to get it fixed and now he looks like a rock star.  Thanks to our *ÜBER FAB* hairstylist Terra.

IMG_1942

Short and sweet today.

PLEASE LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS BELOW! 🙂 THANKS!!

Photobucket

8 Responses to “Pajama’s all the time? Random Tuesday Thoughts”


  1. 1 newsbird
    July 21, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    I wear $15 “night gowns” from Target all the time, even to go shopping here in the Arizona heat. They look like thin cool cotton sun dresses with spagetti straps. No one has arrested me yet.
    Sometimes I just wear a tank top in a suitable cover the gown like if I am going for a casual eat-out or go with anyone else.

    I think your idea is great – 24/7 wear it all the time – any time.

    http://www.newsbird.wordpress.com

  2. July 22, 2009 at 8:05 am

    that goes along with my desire to go braless

    • 4 bigmamacass
      July 22, 2009 at 11:26 am

      omg that is the BEST! I am just hoping that saggy belly boobs are in soon… cause then I will have it made!! 😀

  3. July 22, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Uh, you mean other people DON’T wear PJs 24-7??

    • 6 bigmamacass
      July 22, 2009 at 7:20 pm

      Other people outside of this house MAYBE… but this house it’s PJ Time All the Time. 😀

  4. July 23, 2009 at 1:17 am

    I love being in my PJS too.I wish everybody also just wore it all day! Your boy – Oh my he is a sweetheart!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

