20
Jun
09

Bloopies?

Dialog with hubby just now:

Me: I have just decided (while reading a blog) that my husband would be a fantastic blog writer, if he so chose to blog.

Him: Oh yeah? Why?

Me: Because you are funny!  You make me laugh all the time.  Even when you aren’t trying.

Him: Who would read my blog?

Me: I would! And you could get other blog peeps and stuff as you go.

Him: Blog peeps?

Me: Yeah, Blog peeps.  Like groupies if you were a rock star.

Him: Like Bloopies?

Me: HAHAHAHAHA!!  See?? You are funny babe! You could totally blog!  I am going to blog this conversation. *grin*

Him: Nerd. *giggle*

4 Responses to “Bloopies?”


  1. June 20, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    This sounds precisely like a million conversations I’ve had with Ben. 😀

  2. June 20, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    Joe is not cool enough to Blog.
    And I will so tell him that.
    Yes, Mal is 3 and Pierce is 5

    • 4 bigmamacass
      June 20, 2009 at 7:43 pm

      Hahahaha!! Well if being “cool” was a factor then I would LOSE! Thank goodness that isn’t a blog requirement!! hahaha!!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

