12
Jun
09

When your baby gives you….

I was minding my own beeswax in the kitchen putterin and chattin on the phone to a girlfriend…
Jimmy comes in carrying something in his hand and has this big grin on his face…
he is going to give me a present…
i say to my girlfriend “aww he is gonna give me a gift!” and he is so proud and I am so proud..
and i hold out my hand and in it he places a tiny baby GREEN poo and i am all “whats that babe?” not recognizing it…
my mind must have gone to mushed food, or grass or mud (please be mud please be mud) so what would you do???
i smelled it! yup! i did. i smelled the poo.
and then my brain said “oh yah, that’s poo” …. and then my mouth said “OHHHH MYYYY GAWWWWWD!!! THAT IS POOOOOO!” (or possibly I said shit, but we all know Jimmy is already using that word, so…moving on)
“I HAVE TO GO! JIMMY JUST HANDED ME POO!” i hear *giggle* and then >click< I hang up
Then as if in slow motion i look past the poo and the poo handing baby and
see that the small green baby poo gave birth to a litter of other small green baby turds! ON MY LIVING ROOM CARPET!
Oh yah… can we say diaper malfunction?!?!
*gagmewithaspoon*
So yah… THAT is what happened

6 Responses to “When your baby gives you….”


  1. June 13, 2009 at 9:04 am

    Hahaha! Oh, kids… hilarious!

  2. June 15, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    at least he handed it to you rather than smearing it in…

  3. June 19, 2009 at 1:37 am

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh CRAP!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

