20
Dec
08

Be honest… does my butt look big?

While poking around online, I came across this story.  When I saw the picture, it made me laugh so had that I just HAD to share it. Click here to read the story of Paula and her mother Kathi. Paula was born 21 days ago and is doing great! She is the first hippo cub born in the Berlin Zoo in 3 years.

hippo

Little Paula follows her massive mother Kathi around the pool at Berlin Zoo

Is this what people see when they follow Jimmy and I around a store?  HAHA!  Just kidding.  Sure made me laugh though!

3 Responses to “Be honest… does my butt look big?”


  1. December 21, 2008 at 10:20 am

    That is sooooo cute. I love it. I am definetly sure that is not what people see.. lol

    • 2 bigmamacass
      December 21, 2008 at 2:54 pm

      lord I hope not Randi!!! lol

      but man, every time I look at that picture, I just can’t stop laughing!!

  2. December 22, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    Awww, that’s precious!


Comments are currently closed.

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

