02
Dec
08

Bye Bye So Long…mmhmm hmm hmm mmhmmm….

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

and then I totally forgot how the rest of the song goes… hahaha

Well not sure if anyone reads my blogs anymore, but if so, I have moved them… I am going to be posting on WordPress from now on.  So if you are interested, take a peek over at bigmamacass.wordpress.com.

My first post was early today…. Oh the pressure!!.  For a first post, it’s totally lame, but I hope I get some readers.  I will keep pestering.  And by pestering, I mean posting blogs on myspace to tell you about the blogs on wordpress.  haha  What can I say?  I am a sucker for a comment 

I will be posting more going forward.  Fantastic fun facts about chasing after a nutty 10 month old, living in ARKANSAS   , preparing for a move back to Colorado (woooohooooo!!) in the next couple months , going to spend my sons first Christmas in the “Burgh” with my in-laws, trying to get pregnant again (shhhhh, don’t tell ), my wild and obese two fur babies,  not to mention all of the fun that is my day to day.  I am sure there will be plenty more “fun” to talk about.  I hope you visit.

Act now!  First 10 callers receive a free toaster!

See how weird I am?   You wouldn’t want to miss out on all THAT now would you?    LOL

coming up in my next blog…. the story of the missing 10 toasters! 

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

