10
Oct
08

highway robbery! **UPDATE**

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

This is highway robbery…

[Unfortunately, this video is no longer available on hulu]

I looked everywhere for the skit that Amy Poehler and Seth Meyers did on SNL Thursday night last night about AIG but couldn’t find it.  If you have found it, let me know.  Did you see it?  I thought it was great!!

**UPDATE**

Because Gavin and Logan’s Mommy is so gracious!  She pointed out that the SNL website might have what I wanted (doh!)

So here is the part 2 of the show.  You can watch the whole thing or just the AIG part if you want.  The AIG part is if you scroll ahead until there is about 2:15 left in the show (counter dial on right).

Weekend Update

Thanks Denise! xoxo!

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

