20
Mar
08

Jimmy Bean

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

Colic is a nightmare. Add to that acid reflux and your baby looking up and you in pain crying begging you to take away the pain that is hurting him and you will feel what it truly means to have your heart ripped out. Love for another person or having that love taken away will never compare to that love you feel for your child. It is an overpowering amazing and even scary feeling.

Here are some more shots of my Jimmy Bean. Would love to know what you think. I think any picture I could take would not do him justice. He is just too perfect.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

If you haven’t already heard this new artist, Leona Lewis from Great Britain then you are missing out. She is amazing! Check her out.

Hugs to all!

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

