18
Oct
07

OH MY GAWWWD!!!

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

Ok so yes I know I am like little miss bitchy complainer during my pregnancy but jesus man!
We are approaching week 21 of morning sickness (trust me people that is a lot of freaking sick days!!).
Every inch of my body is getting puffy already. To make matters worse, I have CANKLES!!!! Disgusting!! I have tried everything but I still feel like a puffy puff ball!! Cold water; Feet above head; no salt; more water. AAHH!
I still don’t think I look pregnant but just really fat. Partly because my boobs are equally as big as my damn stomach!! ok well maybe not THAT big but seriously! I can’t help but wonder if the $14k that I spent on these bad boys is all going to be flushed away. I can’t imagine having to get ANOTHER freakin reduction.
I miss being pretty. Once upon a time (although I have been fat most my years) I was actually not that bad to look at. At least I think so. Not anymore! Oh NOOOOOOOOOO!
Now I am covered in zits! And when I say covered I mean dear GAWD! Can there be any new place to put one?!?!? AAHH!! Do you KNOW what it feels like to wash your swollen yet non perky preggy boobs with PRO-ACTIV?!?!? Yah, didn’t think so.
I thought the grand part about being pregnant was you got to eat whatever you wanted and just gain weight and be in la-la land. Oh NO BATMAN! Not in this bod you can’t! See, its like this. When you start off at about 60 lbs overweight (or Obese as the lovely health care professionals like to call it) then when you get pregnant, they only want you to gain like 20 lbs. Ok WHOA! I am not doing ANYTHING differently and I have gained 16 already!! I am only half way there people. And I said S I X T E E N ! ! ! Or deer lord, i am going to be bed ridden in a week if I don’t get my weight to STOP piling on. What the heck?? Seriously, I don’t eat much different then I ate before I got pregnant. I eat more tiny meals now instead of 2 or 3 big ones. But everyone says that’s what your supposed to do. So I don’t see what the big malfunction is.
And if one more person tells me to get more EXERCISE I am going to scream!!! Is it not clear by looking at my 5 foot 3 almost 200 lb body to realize that this gal does NOT like to exercise?? OK?? Am I the ONLY fat chick to ever get pregnant?!?!? DIDNT THINK SO! And how am I supposed to walk with these giant frickin inter-tubes strapped to my feet. Holy crap! SOMEONE TOOK MY ANKLE BONES!! ALERT THE POLICE!!
How do women do this all the time?? Am I really this lame?? Do I really have NO ability to be pregnant? What is this going to say about me as a mother?? I am SUCH a weenie!! Good lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh… and yes I have finally taken a big ole picture of my big ole belly but my home computer bit it and i am trying to figure out how to get the pictures off my card to get them on my computer. As soon as I figure it out I will let you know. Promise!
Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

