01
Oct
07

Howdy Pardner!!

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

Just a quick note… the last blog was about the fact that my due date was Sept 17th for the baby we lost. I know that I am pregnant again and all but it doesn’t make it any easier. I am actually shocked at how hard it was.
Anyhoo… moving on.
My computer took a shat on me this weekend when I returned home. So, because I don’t really want to lug home my work laptop every night, my visits will be far and few between for a while.
Thursday is the big day! We will find out if there is a boy or girl in my tummy! What does everyone think?? I so can’t wait to find out. I am anxious to make sure that everything is alright also. I just want to see my little wiggle worm.
How is everyone doing? Any new and exciting news to report? I haven’t read even a single blog in a LONG time so please don’t be offended if I am behind.
Hugs and kisses!
-Cass
Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

