23
Jul
07

Goofy-ness

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

So I would like to report that I am 8 weeks along today and still going strong! The doc says that everything is perfect and that even though I am still high risk he thinks I will carry to full term. WOOHOO! One BEAUTIFUL thing… we got a heartbeat! Right on time and the baby is growing right on schedule. I am going to see the doctor about twice a week so he is REALLY being careful. He is such a good doc! I am so happy we found him.
So sorry I am such a slacker lately with the photography. I am too tired all the time and after I get done with work, I hardly want to move, let alone do anything else. But hopefully, that will go away soon. Cross your fingers for me.
But an interesting thing happened today. I was looking thru old pictures and came across one that my goofball step daughter took that made me laugh my ass off!
She is SUCH a weirdo!! haha Just makes ya laugh, doesn’t it? Every time she has my camera, I find these goofy pictures like this one on it. She LOVES taking her own picture. Cracks me up.
How is everyone doing? I am keeping up with blogs for the most part even tho I don’t comment every time. Don’t be offended. I am tiiiiiiiiiiired.
I wanna toss in a quick thank you to each of you (you know who you are) that sent me those sweet emails and are wishing me well. It means more than you know!!
Hugs and Smoochies!!
Cass
Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

