17
Oct
06

HarHarHar

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

I NEVER do these but I am in a really weird mood today and when I read everyone but me‘s I thought… what the hell…. so, without further ado….

1.Would you get back with your last ex if you could? ACK!! Not for all the money in the world or even to end world hunger… ok maybe that was harsh… but you DO NOT know this man… AHHH!!

2. What color shirt are you wearing? Red Ohio State that belonged to my step dad, Jim *sigh*

3. Would you kiss anyone on your friends list? I have already done that but there are sure a couple more I would like to (you know who you are)

4. Do you have a ‘thing’ for someone on your friends list? uh huh… mostly just this one… but they know (you know)

5. How many people on your top friends list do you know in real life? almost all of them

6. How many kids do you want to have? however many i can

7. Do you have a good relationship with your parents? yup

8. What name would you want besides the one you have? Samantha (not sure why… but as a kid that was always the name I chose)

9. Would you ever make out with someone of the same sex? Been there, done that


10. What did you do for your last birthday? Dinner and drinks with hubby

11. What’s your main ringtone on your phone? ring ring ring ring

12. What time did you wake up today? actually I haven’t been to bed in a few days… insomnia is a bitch

13. What were you doing two nights ago? working on photos

14. Do you like having your hair pulled? not really….

15. Name something you can’t wait to do. have a baby

16. Last time you saw your mom Sept 15, 2006

17. What is one thing you wish you could change about yourself? Higher metabolism

18. If you had $250,000, what would be ONE thing you do with it? Pay off bills

19. how long have you worked at your current job? no job (maid, remember?)

20. Have you ever talked to Tom? Who? oh that myspace guy? uhh… no

21.Describe the underwear you have on? who said i was wearing any? lol ok ok… they are orange… exciting huh?

22. Last thing you ate? dinner last night which was a tuna sammich

23. What’s your favorite month? December.. I LOVE the holidays

24. Your least favorite month? January… the holidays are over

25. What’s the last piece of clothing someone borrowed from you? Hubby borrowed my Detroit Lions sweatshirt this morning for work

26. Who is getting on your nerves right now? George W. Bush

27. Most visited webpage? gee… myspace… ya think?

28. Last person that texted you? my little brother

29. Last person to make you sad? an old friend from high school who wont call me back

30. Would you take a bullet for your best friend? Without hesitation!

31. Favorite kind of drink? Blue Gatorade… im an addict

32. Favorite food? Cucumber Cheese sandwiches YUMMM!

33. Favorite dessert? Chocolate Ice Cream with Bananas

34. Have you been to Europe? Nope… doubt I ever will

35. If someone you hated died, what would you do? be sad for their families loss

There… that wasn’t so bad was it? Did you actually read this???

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

