28
Sep
06

Random thoughts

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

***Warning!! I am in a baaaaaaaaad mood. I curse A LOT when I am in a baaaaad mood… so don’t read if you are off put by that. *****

Ok I am just in a foul ass mood this evening and I am going to get it off my chest. Don’t read if you don’t want to, it is totally up to you. I have some random things to say (Bruno, call me a copycat, I dare ya!) and without further ado, here goes…

~Myspace
I don’t understand why the drama goes on around here, other than making me laugh quite frequently I think it is insane the name calling and backstabbing that goes on. Also I have lost a lot of readers lately, probably cause my blogs have been shitty, so for those of you who have stayed with me… thanks.

~Moochers
One of my biggest pet peeves in the world is a mooch. Ya know, one of those people who takes takes takes and no matter what you do, it seems to never end. Even after you tell them to stop fucking taking! Or even worse, one of those people who does you a favor (saying they are doing it because you are their “friend” and care, blah blah gag me) and then expects that you will owe them for the rest of your life. You know the ones. These people are shitholes and I am going to go postal on the shithole that lives with us if he doesn’t stop it. *side note – on the off chance that said roommate is reading this… STOP EATING MY FUCKING FOOD! STOP USING MY SHIT! BUY YOUR OWN ASSWIPE!! I DO NOT OWE YOU ANYTHING ANYMORE FOR WHAT YOU DID! YOU ARE A MOOCH AND I AM SICK TO DEATH OF IT! ok moving on

~Time
Or should I say lack there of. Does anyone else feel trapped by time? Why oh why do I never have enough time in the day to accomplish the shit I need to get done? Does anyone have any time management advise that they can offer? I am serious. I need it. please tell me. give me the goods man!

~Bugs
I’m sure you know because of previous blogs that I have a major hatred for bugs. And I also live in the wrong place to dislike the nasty fuckers. BUT… I saw the biggest brown square bug, (yes i said square- it looked like a stamp!) on my PILLOW today while I was trying to make the bed. “Hello? Orkin man? yes, can you come kill the BUICK on my pillow? I would really appreciate it.” I mean EWWW!! What is my luck? I have and have had this place sprayed for bugs more times than I can count and yet they keep coming back. What the hell is up with that??? Do they meet somewhere and exchange notes? “yeah yeah, i know this one place to go dude… this chick will FREAK OUT! yup she screams and jumps up and down and everything, you gotta go there!” and then voila! bug in my bed?? I WANNA GET OUTTA HERE

~Wine
How can you not love the amazing moment a wonderful aged Shiraz hits your lips? I’m just sayin. It’s heavan. And I do NOT have a drinking problem because I drink wine every day… OK?!?!?

~Cleaning and Cooking
I have decided that these are two things I am never going to do again. I hate it, its overrated. I work my ass off everyday in this house and all I ask for is that the boys take off their boots before traipsing mud thru my house all over my clean floors. Can they do it? NO… so can I clean up after them anymore? NO They are 40 and 53, they are old enough to grab the fucking broom!

That is all…

oh and ps… HEY “ROOMIE” IF YOUR STILL READING THIS… I DID NOT COOK LASAGNA FOR YOU!

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

