01
Sep
06

You sunk my battleshit! err… ship! haha

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

As many of you know… we are living in Wisconsin right now for my husbands job. We live on the lake and are terribly spoiled. Well… our roommate, Dan, bought a boat for this summer to cruise the lake on. Well… needless to say… Dan’s boat has not been ready all summer and I have no hope of seeing its completion in my lifetime. Dan is a whole other blog for another time. Let’s just say that we had to make due.

We have been using Chuck’s work boat and our landlords boat.

Well our landlord is a bit of a moron. Ok, he is a big moron. This man has more broken crap than you can shake a stick at! (not sure that even made sense… moving on) So, we have his boat tied to our dock and that is what we have been using on occasion. Well today I look towards the dock and what do I see?

WordPress is being a boob, so click here to see the video.





There ya have it. Our now sunk boat. Sheesh! No more boating in our future. Unless miracles do happen and Dan magically gets his boat completed and water worthy. I will not hold my breath. Here is the last time I saw him working on the boat and this was months ago…

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Although you can’t really tell from the picture, the boat is completely gutted. And I mean COMPLETELY! Nada inside the boat. (check out my cutie patootie hubby in his reflective work getup! haha)

So… am I the only one.. or does this really just suck??? This puts a total damper in my sun and fun time! arrrghhh!

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

