31
Aug
06

I am SOOOO mean to my poor Chuckie!

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

So I am one of those really mean people. When a solicitor calls or a collector or something I hang up. I HATE people bugging me at home. One’s I don’t know anyway. Well my husband, god love em, simply CANNOT do this. He will talk and talk and talk because he just isn’t “rude” enough to just hang up.

Tonight we are relaxing out on the back porch enjoying polite conversation and the phone rings. I said “hon, you should get it” no response… so I get up and go in to answer the phone. The lady starts off saying something to the effect of “hi my name is blah blah blah and im with blah blah blah” and it drowns out as I hand the phone to my husband and say “its for you”

lol! I kid you NOT! He sat on the phone for 36 minutes! NO that is not a typo… THIRTY SIX MINUTES! It was hilarious. This is pretty much the conversation that I heard:

Chuck: …uh huh…
Chuck: …yes..
Chuck: …no..
Chuck: …yes…
Chuck: …agree…
Chuck: …strongly agree…
Chuck: …disagree….
Chuck: …strongly disagree…
Chuck: …no…
Chuck: …yes…
Chuck: …no…
Chuck: …uhhh, can you repeat the question? I couldn’t hear you over my wifes laughter…
Chuck: …yes…
Chuck: …strongly agree…
Chuck: …disagree….
Chuck: …strongly disagree…
Chuck: …. Ummm… can you repeat that? I couldn’t hear you over my wife’s giggles and her now video-taping me has be side tracked…
Chuck: …yes…
Chuck: …no…

and so on and so on. well you get the idea. It was SOOOO FUNNY!! I literally was crying because I was laughing so hard. So here is the video I got of it. Just to prove that this is what I watched for 36 minutes. hhahahahaha (It is a little shaky cause I was holding back laughter)

Poor poor Chuck. He married such a bitch! but it was a GREAT fun!

Click here to view video.

don’t I suck? lmao! Keep in mind that this was after 9 at night! How can they call that late??

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

