14
Aug
06

I am a Blog Slacker… I’m so sorry :o(

This blog was originally posted on MySpace.

Hi all,

I am sooooooooo sorry … I have been having a very difficult time reading everyone’s blogs. In a nutshell… I hate my job, the girls there are mean to me; I made myself sick with a fever and major stomach issues (cause I hate my job) and thus my stomach and I are in a HUGE fight right now.. lets just say I don’t know if counseling will get us back together, but we agreed to try ; I have friends coming into town tomorrow and its going to be crazy around here; my sleep habits are totally screwed up because I dream NON stop from the time I get into bed until I get out of it and so I feel like I am not getting any sleep at all (any suggestions?) and they are totally bad and scary dreams; my computer is acting SUPER weird lately and I can’t figure out what the hell is wrong with it other than I suspect it wants to leave me; My internet access is provided to me by a super teeny tiny cable company (remember I live in a town of 416 people? well we have our own cable company) and it is having major issues because they are “trying to improve” our service; I am goddamn crabby!!! That’s just the tip of the iceberg!!

So please bear with me everyone, I will be coming in to check blogs every few minutes between running to the bathroom and trying to relax on the couch. I might even make an attempt at watching a movie.

I think I will quit my job but I feel like a total failure and I want to cry just thinking about what a pussy I am being. I just don’t know what to do. They are so mean to me there. I just don’t want to let anyone down or have anyone think that I am a fuck up because I can’t hack working a job at a tiny retail store for more than a week! See, I used to work regular jobs with regular hours without a problem. But I just don’t know if this shit is worth it for a measly 8 bucks an hour!

I’m so very depressed right now… i could kick myself for getting myself into this damned position! Someone just frigging smack me for being such an idiot!!

So please forgive me i will get to your blogs, all of them…. i promise! also forgive my HORRIBLE grammar and jumping all over in here, i’m sure the spelling speaks volumes and i am not even going to proof read this cause i don’t really want to :o(

Hope you are all having a MUCH better week than me and I miss you all!

cass

Photobucket

about moi…

Hi, my name is Cass. I am married to an amazing man who loves me unconditionally. I’m a stay at home mom to a rockin’ 2 year old boy who I call Monkey. I have an 12 year old step-daughter who lives in another state. We miss her daily. We also have two fur babies, Daisy and Jazz, who keep us on our toes. They are awesome!

I am a complete goofball, a photographer and a constant out loud thinker. I am a grammar challenged, vulgar, cursing, sex obsessed Big Mama fumbling through life. Among other things, I battle PCOS causing infertility, Bi Polar, Anxiety and OCD.

Currently I am riding the fertility roller coaster in an attempt to make Monkey #2. This blog is about a little of everything. I hope you enjoy. Read at your own risk!

Photobucket

my photography page:

Photobucket

tweeeet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

my validation!

Photobucket

